Autopilot Contact Expiration

When a contact has expired, this means that they did not give you consent to send emails to them within the 6 months of you adding them in or within the 3 years is they were there on July 1 2014. You can now no longer email them, you will have to call them and ask them to email you written consent to send to them. Once you receive this written consent you can then go in to the master list, mark the box beside the email address and then click on consent and now click on express and then update.

 

This will now change them to express consent and will not expire again.

 

If you should have any further questions or concerns pertaining to your Autopilot account please submit a ticket to our support portal for all of your inquiries.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.