Alert / Alerte!

Please be advised, we are performing DLC System Maintenance this coming weekend starting at 8:00PM PT (11:00PM ET) on Friday, November 27th and ending at 11:00PM PT (2:00AM ET) on Sunday Nov 29th.
 

Veuillez noter que nous effectuons une maintenance du système DLC ce week-end à venir à partir de 20h00 PT (23h00 HE) le vendredi 27 novembre et se terminant à 23h00 PT (2h00 HE) le dimanche 29 novembre.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.